Carnew Win All-Ireland Scor   20/04/2011

Carnew Emmets' Novelty Act Scor team travelled to Killarney on April 9th to compete in the All-Ireland finals. The team comprised of James Doran, Tomas Darcy, Mick Sinnott, John O'Hara, Tom Culkin, Mick Skelton, Din Doran, John Sullivan and Ethy Kilbride. After giving a brillant performance Carnew were judged as All-Ireland champions. Congrats to all.

Our sponsors